Negotiated Rulemaking Committee on Core Curriculum Study & Report

Public Community Colleges

Lynda Villanueva, Provost and Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs, Brazosport College Robin Garrett, Deputy Chancellor for Academic & Student Success, Central Texas College Catherine Olivarez, Managing Director of Guided Pathways to Success, Dallas County Community Colleges Norma Perez, Vice Chancellor of Instructional Services and Chief Academic Officer, Houston Community College Becky Johnson, Dean, Kilgore College Horacio Salinas, Dean of Arts and Sciences, Laredo College Fred Hills, Vice President of Instruction, McLennan Community College Bruce King, Dean of English, Social Sciences & eLearning, North Central Texas College Jennifer Kent, Vice President, Ranger College Robin Satterwhite, President, South Plains College Susan Guzman-Trevino, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Temple College

Public Universities

Donald Topliff, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Angelo State University (Texas Tech University System)
Kristen Garrison, Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs, Midwestern State University
Yvonne Villanueva-Russell, Dean College of Innovation & Design, Texas A&M University-Commerce (Texas A&M University)
Barbara Lerner, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies & Academic Partnerships, Texas Woman's University
Kambra K. Bolch, Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Texas State University (Texas State University System)
Katherine Jager, Associate Professor of English, University of Houston-Downtown (University of Houston System)
Shannon Goodman, Vice President for Enrollment, University of North Texas (University of North Texas System)
Rebecca Lewis, Assistant Vice Provost, The University of Texas at Arlington (The University of Texas System)
Birent Iverson, Dean of School of Undergraduate Studies, The University of Texas at Austin (The University of Texas System)
Si Millican, Associate Vice Provost for Core Curriculum, The University of Texas at San Antonio (The University of Texas System)
Jonikka Charlton, Associate Vice President for Student Academic Success, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley (The University of Texas System)

Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board

Rex Peebles, Assistant Commissioner, Academic Quality and Workforce