HEALTH-RELATED INSTITUTIONS FORMULA ADVISORY COMMITTEE FOR FY 2022-2023 BIENNIUM

Name/Title	Institution/Address	Email/Phone
Institution Representatives:		
Ms. Angelica Marin-Hill Vice President for Government Affairs	The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center 5323 Harry Hines Blvd. Dallas, TX 75390-9131	angelica.marin-hill@utsouthwestern.edu (214) 394-2974
Ms. Lauren Sheer Assistant Vice President for Legislative Affairs	The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston 301 University Blvd. Galveston, TX 77555-0126	<u>lesheer@utmb.edu</u> (512) 971-5380
Mr. Michael Tramonte Senior Vice President and Financial Officer	The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston PO Box 20036 Houston, TX 77030	Michael.Tramonte@uth.tmc.edu (713) 500-3158
Ms. Ginny Gomez-Leon Associate Vice President, Planning and Budgeting	The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio 7703 Floyd Curl Drive San Antonio, TX 78229-3900	leongl@uthscsa.edu (210) 567-7068
Mr. Ben Melson Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer	The University of Texas M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1515 Holcombe Blvd., Box 95 Houston, TX 77030	bbmelson@mdanderson.org (713) 563-2287
Ms. Kris Kavasch Vice President and Chief Financial Officer	The University of Texas Health Science Center at Tyler 11937 US Hwy 271 Tyler, TX 75708	kris.kavasch@uthct.edu (903) 877-7399
Mr. Jeff Burton Associate Vice President and Chief Financial Officer	Texas A&M University System Health Science Center Clinical Building 1, Ste 4130 8441 State Hwy 47 Bryan, TX 77807	<u>burton@tamu.edu</u> (979) 436-9226
Mr. Gregory Anderson Executive Vice Present for Finance and Operations	University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth 3500 Camp Bowie Blvd. Fort Worth, TX 76107-2644	gregory.anderson@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2523
Ms. Penny Harkey Vice President and Chief Financial Officer	Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center 3601 4th Street Lubbock, TX 79430	penny.harkey@ttuhsc.edu (806) 743-3080
Richard A. Lange, MD President	Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center at El Paso 5001 El Paso Dr., Suite 3200 El Paso, TX 79905	Richard.Lange@ttuhsc.edu (915) 215-4300

HEALTH-RELATED INSTITUTIONS FORMULA ADVISORY COMMITTEE FOR FY 2022-2023 BIENNIUM

Mr. Dwain Morris Chief Administrative Officer

Mr. Rick Anderson Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration

Dr. Paula Myrick Short Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs The University of Texas at Austin Medical School 1912 Speedway Austin, TX 78712

The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Medical School 2102 Treasure Hills Blvd. Harlingen, TX 78550

University of Houston System Medical School 4302 University Dr., Room 204 S2019 Houston, TX 77204 dwain.morris@austin.utexas.edu (512) 495-5222

rick.anderson@utrgv.edu (512) 586-6685

pmshort@central.uh.edu (832) 842-0550