

TEXAS HIGHER EDUCATION COORDINATING BOARD

Sexual Assault Policy Advisory Committee MEMBERS

Chris Holmes

General Counsel Baylor University

Eric D. Bentley

Associate General Counsel University of Houston

LaToya Smith

Senior Associate Athletics Director, Student Services The University of Texas at Austin

Donna Scott Tilley

Vice Provost for Research & Professor of Nursing Texas Woman's University

Cynthia L. Hernandez

Associate Vice President, Division of Student Affairs
Texas A&M University

Paula White

Paris Junior College Human Resources Director

Vincent Solis

Senior Vice President for Instruction & Student Services
Laredo Community College

Nelly R. Herrera

Deputy General Counsel Sam Houston State University

Kim McKay

Vice President for Student Affairs Odessa College

Elizabeth With (Ex-Officio)

Texas Council for Chief Student Affairs Officers

Liz Boyce (Ex-Officio)

Texas Association Against Sexual Assault