

1801 N. Congress Ave., Suite 12.200 Austin, TX 78701

Mail: PO Box 12788, Austin, TX 78711-2788

Phone: 512-427-6101 Fax: 512-427-6127

Fred Farias III, OD, MS, FAAO CHAIR

Donna N. Williams

S. Javaid Anwar SECRETARY OF THE BOARD

Cage M. Sawyers STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Richard L. Clemmer Stacy A. Hock Emma W. Schwartz Ashlie A. Thomas Welcome Wilson, Jr. Daniel O. Wong

Harrison Keller, Ph.D. COMMISSIONER OF HIGHER EDUCATION

## Memorandum

To: Members, Texas Senate

Members, Texas House of Representatives

From: Harrison Keller, Ph.D.

Date: May 1, 2024

Subject: Report on Non-Transferable Credit and Courses Taken at Public

Two-Year Colleges

In accordance with Texas Education Code Sections 51.4033 and 51.4034, please find below a link to the 2024 report on non-transferable credit and courses taken at public two-year colleges.

SB 25 Report on Non-Transferable Credit - March 2024 (texas.gov)

Should you have any questions regarding this report or require any additional information, do not hesitate to contact John Wyatt in THECB External Relations at 512-427-6111 or john.wyatt@highered.texas.gov.