

1801 N. Congress Ave., Suite 12.200 Austin, TX 78701

Mail: PO Box 12788, Austin, TX 78711-2788

Phone: 512-427-6101 Fax: 512-427-6127

Fred Farias III, OD, MS, FAAO CHAIR

Donna N. Williams VICE CHAIR

S. Javaid Anwar SECRETARY OF THE BOARD

Cage M. Sawyers STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Richard L. Clemmer Stacy A. Hock Emma W. Schwartz Ashlie A. Thomas Welcome Wilson, Jr. Daniel O. Wong

Harrison Keller, Ph.D. COMMISSIONER OF HIGHER EDUCATION

## Memorandum

To: The Honorable Greg Abbott, Governor

The Honorable Dan Patrick, Lieutenant Governor

Co-chair, Legislative Budget Board

The Honorable Dade Phelan, Speaker of the House

Co-chair, Legislative Budget Board

From: Harrison Keller, Ph.D.

Date: January 31, 2024

Subject: Faculty Salary Report

In accordance with Section 32 of Special Provisions Relating Only to State Agencies of Higher Education (General Appropriations Act, HB 1, 88th Legislature), please find below a link to required reporting regarding faculty salaries at Texas institutions of higher education.

## **Faculty Salaries**

Should you have any questions regarding this report or require any additional information, do not hesitate to contact John Wyatt in THECB External Relations at 512-427-6111 or john.wyatt@highered.texas.gov.