

Educational Aide Exemption (EAE) Program Participating Institutions

2020-21 EAE Participating Institutions

Public Community Colleges

Alvin Community College

Angelina College

Brazosport College

Cisco College

Clarendon College

Dallas County Community College District

Grayson College

Howard College

Lone Star College System

McLennan Community College

Northeast Lakeview College

Northeast Texas Community College

Northwest Vista College

Odessa College

Palo Alto College

Paris Junior College

Ranger College

San Antonio College

South Plains College

South Texas College

St. Philip's College

Tarrant County College District

Trinity Valley Community College

Victoria College

Public State Colleges

None

Public Universities

Angelo State University

Sam Houston State University

Tarleton State University

Texas A&M International University

Texas A&M University

Texas A&M University-Central Texas

Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Texas A&M University-Texarkana

Texas A&M University-San Antonio

Texas Southern University

The University of Texas at Arlington

The University of Texas at Dallas

The University of Texas at San Antonio

The University of Texas of the Permian Basin

University of Houston-Clear Lake

University of Houston-Victoria

University of North Texas

University of North Texas at Dallas

The University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley

Public Technical Colleges

None

As of 10/20/21