Educational Aide Exemption (EAE) Program Participating Institutions

FY 2023-24

Public Community Colleges

Angelina College

Blinn College

Cisco College

Clarendon College

Dallas County Community College District

Grayson College

Hill College

Howard College

McLennan Community College

Northeast Lakeview College

Northeast Texas Community College

Northwest Vista College

Odessa College

Palo Alto College

San Antonio College

San Jacinto College District

St. Philip's College

South Plains College

South Texas College

Tarrant County College District

Trinity Valley Community College

Public State Colleges

Lamar State College-Orange

Public Universities

Angelo State University

Lamar University

Sam Houston State University

Sul Ross State University

Tarleton State University

Texas A&M International University

Texas A&M University

Texas A&M University-Central Texas

Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

Texas A&M University-Texarkana

Texas A&M University-San Antonio

Texas Southern University

Texas Woman's University

The University of Texas at Arlington

The University of Texas at Dallas

The University of Texas at San Antonio

The University of Texas- Rio Grande Valley

University of Houston

University of Houston-Clear Lake

University of Houston-Downtown

University of North Texas

University of North Texas at Dallas

Public Technical Colleges

None