Negotiated Rulemaking Committee on Degree Plan Filing

Public Community Colleges

Beth Lewis, Executive Vice President & Chief Academic Officer, Del Mar College Yvette Huerta, Director of Curriculum Instruction Development, El Paso Community College Norma Perez, Vice Chancellor of Instruction; Chief Academic Officer, Houston Community College Onimi Wilcox, Dean of Academic Studies, Lee College Kevin McKisson, Registrar, San Jacinto College District Carey Rose, Division Director of Student and Enrollment Services, Temple College

Public State Colleges

Al Barringer, Executive Vice President/Provost, Lamar State College Orange

Public Universities

Christie Roberts, Associate Registrar, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi (Texas A&M University System)
Barbara Lerner, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies & Academic Partnerships, Texas Woman's University
Don Topliff, Vice President and Provost, Angelo State University (Texas Tech University System)
Steve Wilkerson, Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Intelligence, The University of Texas at San Antonio (The University of Texas System)
Leslie Jones, Director of the Learning Center, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley (The University of Texas System)

Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board

Stacey Silverman, Deputy Assistant Commissioner, Academic Quality and Workforce