Negotiated Rulemaking Committee on Data Request Reevaluation Committee Members



Public Community Colleges

Arjun Banjade, Director, State Reporting and Student Success, Tarrant County College District Elizabeth Chivers, Director, Institutional Research, Navarro College Kimberly Sanders, Director, State Reporting, Alamo Colleges District Michael K. Fleming, Executive Director, Institutional Research, Effectiveness & Planning, Lee College Phil Rhodes, Vice President, Research, Effectiveness and Information Technology, McLennan Community College Ryan Fitzgerald, Director, Institutional Research, South Plains College Serkan Celtek, Director, Research and Analytical Services, South Texas College Tammy Denney, Registrar, Trinity Valley Community College Thomas K. Martin, Associate Vice President, Institutional Research, Collin College District Wanda Simpson Munson, Dean, Student Records Management and College Registrar, San Jacinto College District

Public Health-Related Institutions

Deanne Hernandez, Director, Institutional Research and Accreditation, The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (The University of Texas System)

Tanisha Barren, Director, Institutional Reporting, University of North Texas Health Science Center (University of North Texas System)

Public Universities

Faiza Khoja, Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs, University of Houston Downtown (University of Houston System) Jason Simon, Associate Vice President, Data, Analytics, and Institutional Research, University of North Texas (University of North

Texas System)

Joseph P. Pettibon, II, Vice President, Enrollment and Academic Services, Texas A&M University (Texas A&M University System) Katherine Austin-Beltz, Assistant Vice President, Information Technology, Texas Tech University (Texas Tech University System) Mark S. Hamner, Vice Provost, Institutional Research and Improvement, Texas Woman's University

Mark McClendon, Director, Institutional Research, Midwestern State University

Mary Knight, Associate Vice President, Finance, The University of Texas at Austin (The University of Texas System)

Susan Brown, Assistant Vice President, Strategic Analysis and Institutional Reporting, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley (The University of Texas System)

Tami Rice, Associate Director, Institutional Research, Texas State University (Texas State University System)

Independent Colleges and Universities

Cecelia Jones, Director, Financial Aid, Jarvis Christian College Kara Larkan-Skinner, Assistant Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation, Our Lady of the Lake University

Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board

Julie Eklund, Assistant Commissioner, Strategic Planning and Funding